时尚供应链变革的其中一个关键催化剂和在绩效上的阶跃变化,在于采取已经过验证的专业化数字技术。高士数字科技的专业化的软件解决方案和工业最佳实践的专家帮助工厂改善和加速了新产品开发,成本核算,采购,产能规划和订单执行的整个生产周期

我们的时尚行业独特的解决方案是快速安装,易于使用,同时为时尚品牌,零售商,采购公司以及制造商带来显著且可衡量的成本,速度,和生产力改善。

我们的基于技术的解决方案和行业最佳实践专业知识被证实:

优化

全流程优化

联系

有效连接各部门和供应链伙伴

加速

提高响应速度和敏捷性

品牌商和零售商

高士数字科技旗下面对品牌客户的多维解决方案帮助品牌和零售商通过对 流程有效控制和优化, 加速产品开发, 成品采购, 成本控制和供应商产能计划 与管理以及订单生产交付全流程.

时尚制造商

高士数字科技整合行业内最好的系统,为制造商的多维解决方案。高士数字科技助力制造商改善从设计研发,到成本核算,到计划控制到订单交付全流程价值流。

我们的其中一些客户

客户见证

我们选择GSD(现为GSDCost)作为合作伙伴,因为它们被公认为服装行业的时间和成本的全球标准。我们坚信,他们的经验和经过验证的解决方案将为我们公司优化成本和提高生产力奠定坚实的基础

Shajedar Rahman (Mithu)COO at Epyllion (Bangladesh)

FastReact(现FastReactPlan)不但提供关键决策支持信息,同时引导我们的用户按正确的方法完成自己的工作。我们的团队在多个方面实现了显著的改善。

1. 将完成主要客户批量订单的计划时间从2个星期压缩到1天之内可以完成

2. 原物料库存降低至4天左右,成品库存降低至5天左右

3. 将生产效率提高了好几个百分点

MD at MAS Active (Sri Lanka)

FastReact(现Coats Digital)团队有非常好的行业经验和专业背景。他们深刻的理解我们的业务需求。为我们所设计的系统方案完全切合我们的实际,非常有效地满足了我们的需求

Finance Director at REISS (UK)

我们在2年内,将衬衫生产的整体运营效率提升了7.1

FastReact(现FastReactPlan)为我们的改善铺平了道路。我们在这个平台上实现了真正的高效团队协作。每个人都可以在系统里清楚准确地看到同样的信息,知道哪里有问题,知道其他的部门需要什么,知道自己应该做什么

R. Swaminathan, Deputy COO at Madura Garments (India)

FastReact系统(现FastReactPlan和VisionPLM),高度可视化和简单易用出乎意料的好。将包含样品开发,成本核算,关键路线管理等所有过程动态串联起来。让我们的用户可以快速准确地完成自己工作,通过提高运营效率,加快流程联动速度为客户创造真正的价值。

CIO at Denimville (Gautemala)

通过IntelloBuy,我们已经削减了一件传统服装3到5天的生产周期,同时也大幅地减少了整体的生产周期,创造了10万小时的产能以及提高了运营产出。通过使用与CAD平台集成的intelloBuy,我们将工厂的采购用量减少了2%到3%。

Chandrakumar Theivendran, Head of Business at MAS Active (Sri Lanka)

满足订单计划的关键事件的目标需求和进度状态都在FastReact系统内(现FastReactPlan)管理。在导入FR之前,目标达成率在80%到90%之间,现在我们稳定达成在95%到98%。生产所需的物料按计划在目标需求日期前到达工厂,因此我们过去几个月的准时交货率都达到100%。

Renuka Subasinghe, Customer Care Manager at Seeds Intimate Apparel (India)
We use cookies to improve your experience. Continue if you're ok with this, or read more in our privacy policy.

A key catalyst for the transformation of the fashion supply chain and a step change in performance lies in the adoption of proven, specialist digital technology. Coats Digital’s specialist software solutions and industry best practice expertise improve and accelerate the entire new product development, costing, sourcing, capacity planning and order execution lifecycle.

Our fashion industry specific solutions are quick to install, easy to use and deliver significant and measurable cost, speed and productivity improvements to fashion brands, retailers, sourcing companies, and manufacturers.

Our technology-based solutions and industry best practice expertise are proven to:

Optimise

Streamline end-to-end processes

Connect

Connect departments and supply chain partners

Accelerate

Increase speed and agility

For Brands and Retailers

Brand Suite by Coats Digital helps brands and retailers efficiently control, streamline and accelerate the entire new product development, sourcing, costing, vendor capacity planning, and order execution lifecycle.

For Fashion Manufacturers

Manufacturer Suite by Coats Digital is proven to transform the manufacturing value chain, from design development, through costing, to planning, control and order execution

Some of our customers

Customer testimonials

We chose GSD (now GSDCost) as a partner as they are recognised as the global standard for time and cost in the apparel industry. We were confident that their experience and proven solution would provide a strong foundation for our company to optimise costs and improve our productivity

Shajedar Rahman (Mithu)COO at Epyllion (Bangladesh)

By capitalising on the information that Fast React (now FastReactPlan) provides along with good business disciplines, our team have:

• Reduced the time taken to plan a full ‘buy’ from a major customer from 2 weeks to around 1 day

• Reduced raw materials inventory by around 4 days and finished goods inventory by around 5 days

• Increased factory productivity by several percentage points

MD at MAS Active (Sri Lanka)

With a strong background in fashion, Fast React (now Coats Digital) have clearly understood our business needs and delivered a highly effective solution to meet those needs.

Finance Director at REISS (UK)

We have improved the operational efficiency in our shirts production by 7.1% over 2 years.

These improvements have been possible because Fast React (now FastReactPlan) provides: Clear visibility…the ability to quickly re-plan and transparency so we work more effectively as a team

R. Swaminathan, Deputy COO at Madura Garments (India)

We have been impressed with the highly visual and intuitive nature of fastreact solutions (now FastReactPlan and VisionPLM) which is key to rapid user…adding real value to our customers by improving the efficiency and speed of processes including sampling, costing, and the critical path management that pulls the whole process together!

CIO at Denimville (Gautemala)

With intelloBuy, we have cut three to five days out of a typical garment lead time and also drastically reduced overall production lead time, creating 100,000 hours of capacity and enhanced operational output. Using IntelloBuy, which integrates with the CAD platform, we reduced the company’s buying consumption by 2 percent to 3 percent.

Chandrakumar Theivendran, Head of Business at MAS Active (Sri Lanka)

Key T&A targets are driven and monitored in Fast React (now FastReactPlan). Before FR, target hit the 80% to 90% range, now we hit 95% to 98%. Materials now arrive on or before the target date and this has helped us to achieve 100% on time delivery for the past few months.

Renuka Subasinghe, Customer Care Manager at Seeds Intimate Apparel (India)
We use cookies to improve your experience. Continue if you're ok with this, or read more in our privacy policy.